Our sun has been unusually quiet lately

sun.png

For those of you that don’t know this, I read Astronomy magazine. I find this month’s headline rather fascinating to say the least. Obviously, the article delivers speculative mathematics and cycles as a possible explanation. I would like to take the time to however point out two things regarding this article.

#1.)Astronomers are trying to understand why,” implies that they don’t actually have a definite answer.

#2.) The ultraviolet “image” in the center was “made“, not taken. This means that it is a drawing (but, that is for another blog post entirely I suppose).

With these two observations in mind, I would like to make a suggestion. Perhaps, just maybe… the sun is quieting down because the Bible already predicted that it would do exactly that in the last days. You know, because there are quite a few verses that make reference to the fact that the sun would quit working before HIS appearing.

But hey, what do I know right? I’m just an ignorant Christian that doesn’t know a good cartoon sun when I see one.

Leave a Reply

