Cards are for serious people, which I am not…

Well, as silly as this may seem to most people I decided to take my website more serious like I used to back when I was touring with my music. I still have a lot of art that I put out from time to time, my music is still available for FREE… and I run an online store these days designing and selling patches, pins, and soon… stickers. Not only is art, music, and patches three good reasons to take my online presence more seriously without getting caught up on traditional social media sites like Facebook and Twitter, but… I feel like a lot of my views on science are relevant and valid.

Having said that, I just ordered some business cards. They are clean, simple, and to the point. It is just something to keep in my wallet for those moments when I run into people that strike an interest in my rambles about science or patches at random. Nothing more… nothing less. Regardless, I have been getting an urge to focus more and be more intentional with my time lately. And this silly little step is one example of that playing out in my life.

cards.png

Leave a Reply

