The Etsy Store and Christian Patches

For those of you that have been keeping up with me for long enough to know that I run an Etsy Store selling patches, I wanted to post a little update about the store.

unnamed

I started out the store doing fun stuff like Big Foot, UFOs, and Nessie. As the store grew I branched off and did quite a few different types of patches (faith based, my hatred for NASA, animal rights, and political themed). A batch of these patches have been Christian themed ideas. With that, I have recently decided that I am going to let a lot of my non-Christian designs sale out. And, after time… the goal is to primarily be a Christian themed patch store entirely. Having said that, I am going to start working on some ideas for some cool new patch designs. I already have one new one coming out in about a month. It is titled “Seven Trumpets”.

I am also going to start branching out of the circle style of patches and start doing larger odd shaped designs with this new direction for the store.

Wish me luck with this new direction.

Leave a Reply

