Believe Nothing… and I mean Nothing

As most of you may already know, we live in a world where most of what we are presented is fake. An obvious example of what I mean can be seen in the following examples, which I assume most are aware of already (I would hope).

misleading-advertisement

britney-spears-photoshop-marie-claire

photoshop-body-evolution.1

But here is the thing… the lies and deceptiveness doesn’t end with just mere pop culture. It has trickled into every form of media we are presented these days. And sadly, this included not only the sciences, but also the political arena as well. Examples of what I am talking about would be as follows.

4630417235_1018x509

These are not real images of Earth. All you need to do to prove this is look at the cloned clouds of the 2002 earth model to realize the fakery.

2002-blue-marble-anomalies20150713-083008-f69ts

Sadly, most terror that we are fed is a production developed by those in power. If you really wanted me to get into why our government, or any government for that matter, would lie about things like terrorism… I could blog my life away. But I won’t ramble on for now.

islamic-state-studio

But, honestly I would like to think that you have your head on straight regarding these aforementioned types of deceptions. Because, let’s face it. These are all pretty cut and dry.

However, I would like to point out one form of deception that is already here and more than likely being used all the time. A deception that most of us are not aware of. It is called face-to-face real time capturing. Rather than just show you pictures I have a video to look at. There are quite a few more of them out there, but this one shows the full level at which this type of deception could be, or is… being used.

Not only is this more than likely already being used to a degree, I can think of one very powerful application in which it will absolutely fool the masses.

And he had power to give life unto the image of the beast, that the image of the beast should both speak, and cause that as many as would not worship the image of the beast should be killed. – Revelation 13:15

Now, just think about it for a minute. The third Jewish temple finally gets built, and shortly after all sacrifices are stopped. And an image is erected in the temple. And boom… everyone watches (probably from a live feed from inside the temple) as the beast gives the image life. I mean, come on people. Don’t you see this stuff getting built up around us? Nothing we are fed is real. Your only source of truth is found in the teaching and prophecies of Jesus Christ found in the Old and New Testament.

Quit buying into the lies. Prove all things and hold fast that which is good. And I hate to say it, but this world is not good. One only has to look so far as advertising to know this to be true.

But hey, don’t ask me. I’m just ignorant.

Leave a Reply

