The Transgender Agenda and evolution?

I couldn’t help it. I had to say something. But, before I throw out my little rant I want to point out that I used to love Bill Nye. I used to be a huge fan of the modern science movement. However, in more recent months I have come to the realization that there is a vast difference between science and pseudoscience.

Science is testable, repeatable, and observable. Pseudoscience on the other hand is none of those things, and finds itself in a realm of speculation and theory.

billnyesaves-630x240

I am sad to say that these days there is not a lot of actual science taking place.

And when I heard that Bill Nye was coming out with a new show, I found it rather braggadocious of him to call the show, Bill Nye Saves the World. But hey, he clearly is going to save the world with his “true” science. I have not watched the show, because I do not have time for his nonsense. He is not a scientist. He is an actor. Proof of this point is the show all on its own. A true scientist is doing tangible experiments for the betterment of mankind and does not have time to self promote television programming for the sake of marketing their image for the betterment of their bank account.

But, hey… that’s just me.

So… when I heard of the final episode for the first season of this new show, I had to check it out for myself. And sure enough it was real. In episode 13 of Bill Nye’s new show, we have the most outrageous thing happening.

According to Bill Nye, the trans-human movement proves evolution. That’s right, people. The transgender movement, men becoming women and women becoming men… or people deciding they are neither male of female… is actually science and is a step up in the evolutionary chain, according to Bill.

With lyrics like “who enjoys a flesh light in the cold moonlight”, the kids really are in for a scientific treat. Learning is fun.

You have got to be kidding me people!

Since when did something like this become science? How can we test, repeat, and observe evolution through the transgender agenda? Please, Bill Nye… tell me. Because you definitely didn’t cover that in the show. All I watched was an agenda getting promoted.

Do real science people. Show me evolution. Show me the missing links between any of the species in the geological column. Use your show to explain how symbiotic relationships don’t disprove evolution. Use your show to explain which came first, gravity or mass. You can’t, because those things are outside the realm of observation and as a result require faith. And the last thing you want to do is have people realize that pseudoscience and the realm of theory is essentially a religion. No, we wouldn’t want that now would we.

But either way… just had to share this.

Since when did anything like this become true science?

Leave a Reply

