No more Sunlight, you say.

I think Dead Cab for Cutie put it best when that said in their song, No Sunlight; “With every year that came to pass. More clouds appear until the sky went black. And there was no sunlight, no sunlight. And there was no sunlight, no sunlight anymore“.

But, I think my Bible says it better.

“The sun shall be no more thy light by day; neither for brightness shall the moon give light unto thee: but the LORD shall be unto thee an everlasting light, and thy God thy glory.” – Isaiah 60:19

“And the fourth angel sounded, and the third part of the sun was smitten, and the third part of the moon, and the third part of the stars; so as the third part of them was darkened, and the day shone not for a third part of it, and the night likewise.” – Revelation 8:12

“And I beheld when he had opened the sixth seal, and, lo, there was a great earthquake; and the sun became black as sackcloth of hair, and the moon became as blood;” – Revelation 6:12

When I think of the end times and what my bible says about the sky and the darkening of the sun, moon, and stars… I can’t help but get excited by the outrageously large number of volcanoes world wide that are suddenly becoming very grumpy (showing signs of waking up with tremors, earth quakes, and more). But of all of them, the one that has my attention the most is the one right here on my own home turf. And it just so happens to be the largest one of them all. If it were to blow, it would wipe out half of North America rapidly.

yellowstone-caldera-ashfall

But rather than take my word for it, let’s take a look see what this video has to say about it. I think the thing to take away from this video is the darkening of the skies and what activity has been like for the park in recent years. It could blow at any moment.

Update: I had to take down the original video because it was removed from Youtube. That’s odd if I do say so myself. All I can say is… look into this stuff for yourself. So, here is another video that gives a lot less details… but, whatever… look this stuff up for real.

I don’t know about you, but I find this pretty exciting. Am I a psychopath? Why in the world would I be excited about the decimation of half the planet? Well… I have reason to be excited, because my Bible tells us all that these things are going to come to pass and there is nothing we can do about it. So why stress out… especially if you are like me, and happen to be on the right team.

But hey, science will save us all from something like this before it can happen. Don’t listen to me. I’m ignorant. Who listens to psychopath Bible believers these days anyway, right?

I will say this though, you might want to start looking at the alarming numbers of first class citizens who have begun to move out of major cities in the last three months nationally. I find that to be the most interesting of all.

Leave a Reply

