No Satellites in orbit? Flat Earth? What is all of this?

Okay, so I have personally decided that for the most part NASA is a joke. Most of their photos are clearly edited and there has even been legitimate documentation of verbal proof telling that NASA does digitally generate its photos of the Earth from space. This is fact. But does that mean that every single detail of NASA is false? I don’t know. There are a lot of people that claim there is nothing true about NASA. No moon, no ISS, no satellites in space orbit. With that said, we don’t have a single photo of the earth from space. All of the images are digital composites. They are not real. So, here’s the thing. Since there is this mounting debate regarding the ISS and whether or not if it is in fact in orbit, I decided to do a little digging of my own and as a result only have one question I was hoping to have answered by someone, anyone. These flat earthers suggest that there are no manmade objects in orbit. So, on my own I type in satellite in orbit into google images.  Oddly enough, there are no actual photos of one of these objects in space. Instead all I get are these fake CGI photos.

satallitesfromspace

With that in mind, I kept digging. If there are something like 20k of these things in orbit, surely there is an actual photo taken by an amateur photographer/astronomer. If they are up there we would have photos, right? Well, after looking deeper I came across these images of the algid manmade objects in orbit. For many people this will be proof enough. Here are the real photos I was looking for after all, right? End of the story. But honestly, this isn’t good enough for me.

photosfromearthofsat

And here is why; You are telling me that an amateur astronomer can take a detailed photo with his telescope of planets like Jupiter, Mars, and Saturn from that great of a distance. And yet, that same telescope can’t capture a high resolution image of a satellite only about 300 to 400 miles away? There is something wrong with that logic.

Now, I am not saying that the flat earthers and the anti-NASA movement is right. All I am saying is this; if an amateur astronomer can take decent quality images of an object  576,682,810 miles away, why are these satellite images so poor when these objects are only about 400 miles away? Now, some people may suggest that the object is moving too fast and you can’t get a clear shot of it because it is in motion. I can agree with that, yes. But at the same time… with the video qualities we have developed for the amateurs of the world, surely there are some decent photos of the ISS from Earth taken by an average person like you and me that are without question real. I am posting this blog not to say that the ISS and the satellites are fake. I am posting this in hopes that someone will provide me photo evidence outside of just these crappy grainy questionable specs on a black surface.

And if you read this and have questions to… I ask that you do the same. Go get me that picture! I want to see it and put this thing to rest.

Leave a Reply

